Jens Aschenbrenner

IGS Langenhagen

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 21-23

30853 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 / 7307-9640

E-Mail: verwaltung@igs-langenhagen.de



Alexandra Deberding

KGS Stuhr Brinkum

Brunnenweg 2

28816 Stuhr

Tel.: 0421 / 809690

E-Mail: alexandra.deberding@uni-bremen.de



Rena Hippen

Wümmeschule Ottersberg, Oberschule

Am Bring 9

28870 Ottersberg

Tel.: 04205 / 39541 01



Gerhard Jäger

Oberschule Walsrode

Ostdeutsche Allee

29664 Walsrode

Tel.: 05161 / 488 94 0

www.oberschule-walsrode.de



Doris Junge-Curland

Julius-Spiegelberg-Gymnasium

Berliner Straße 45

38159 Vechelde

Tel.: 05302 / 8068 00

E-Mail:junge-curland@jsg-vechelde.de



Marlies Kronenberger

Schiller-Oberschule Sarstedt

Wellweg 41

31157 Sarstedt

Tel.: 05066 / 604 69-0

E-Mail: info@srs-sarstedt.de



Annika Logemann

Herbartgymnasium

Herbartstr. 4

26122 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 / 408 360

E-Mail: lo@herbartgymnasium.de



Hanna Märgner-Beu

Martino-Katharineum

Gymnasium

Breite Str. 3-4

38100 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531 / 470 83 20

E-Mail: mk-info@braunschweig.de



Wiebke Rosenkranz

Bertha-von-Suttner-Gymnasium

Bismarckstr. 53

46047 Oberhausen

Tel: 0208 / 43 96 10

E-Mail: Bertha-von-Suttner-Gymnasium@oberhausen.de



Arne Osolin

Schule am Habbrügger Weg

Förderzentrum Ganderkesee

Habbrüger Weg 4

27777 Ganderkesee

Tel.: 04222 / 2358

E-Mail: osolin.arne@foerderzentrum-ganderkesee.de



Imke Petermann

Gymnasium Rhauderfehn

Werftstr. 2

26817 Rhauderfehn

Tel.: 04952 / 827 30

E-Mail: sekretariat@gymnasium-rhauderfehn.de



Dr. Alexandra-Nicole Proksza

Ulrichsgymnasium

Norddeicher Str. 2-3

26506 Norden

Tel.: 04931 / 93 72 0



Thorsten Spahr

Graf-Anton-Günther-Schule

Gymnasium

Schleusenstr. 4

26135 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 / 20 50 38 70

E-Mail:spahr@gymnasium-gag.de



Thomas Specht

Oberschule Beverstedt

Schulstr. 6

27616 Beverstedt

Tel: 04747-9451-0

Fax: 04747-9451-25

E-Mail: t.specht@oberschule-beverstedt.de



Pascal Tollemer

Oberschule Lachendorf

Südfeld 6

29331 Lachendorf

Te.: 05145 / 1211

E-Mail: pfeiff@oberschule-lachendorf.de



Gerhard Wenzlitschke

Studienseminar Göttingen für das Lehramt an Gymnasien

Waldweg 26

37073 Göttingen

Te.: 0551 / 39 94 88

E-Mail: sts.goe@studienseminar-goettingen-gymnasien.de